

Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government

200 E. Main St Lexington, KY 40507

Department Details

Department name: Environmental Quality and Public Works Committee

Type: Committee

Meeting time: 1:00 PM

Meeting location: Council Chamber

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
James Brown	Council Member	4/6/2015	12/31/2016 *
Dan Wu	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Tayna Fogle	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Shayla Lynch	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Hannah LeGris	Council Member	1/13/2021	12/31/2024
Brenda Monarrez	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Liz Sheehan	Council Member	1/13/2021	12/31/2024
Denise Gray	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024
Preston Worley	Council Member	1/13/2021	12/31/2024
Fred Brown	Council Member	1/13/2021	12/31/2024
Dave Sevigny	Council Member	1/1/2023	12/31/2024

^{*} indicates extended term